Contact Us Information We pray for each prayer request for a full month. Our prayer team answers back with positive affirmative prayer. Posted on our guestbook for ALL to see and read. (Prayers and thanksgivings) A set time telephone appointment for a fee Home Page Spiritual Vacation Retreats Spiritual Growth Materials, Books, CD's Television Broadcast Join us In Prayer Subscribe here free of charge and read our archives of past Daily Inspirations. Seminars In Your AreaSeminars/Speaking events you are welcome - No set charge - Free-will offering; Information on booking a speaking date Spiritual Vacation Retreats

Confidential Positive Prayer Request

Fill out your information, and prayer request, then submit below.
We do not share information with anyone.
Fields marked with a '*' are required.

* Full Name:

Address:

City:

State:

Zip/Postal Code:

* E-mail address:

* Prayer Request:

* By checking this box , you are verifying that the above information is correct.

Uplifting and helping people everywhere, regardless of faith
Non-Denominational
Non-Profit
Never a charge for prayer
Every prayer request is prayed over personally and answered with a written affirmative prayer that is blessed in prayer by Rev. Chenoweth, and the prayer team. After receiving your affirmation, we ask you to join us in praying every for thirty days with thoughts centered on the affirmative prayer that we have written for you.
The entire prayer team will join in directing intensive prayer toward the challenge for thirty days.
With GOD - expect a miracle!
Join us in prayer every Tuesday night
Wherever you are...
7pm Pacific
8pm Mountain
9pm Central
10pm Eastern
I wish to become an active part of the Positive Christianity Worldwide prayer team.

Positive Christianity is supported by voluntary contribution.
Please report back to us the good news of your answered prayer. The thrill of doing God's ministry is hearing about the miracles of God, and how they came about.